Skip to content

01352 733292

3 Day Breaks

Royal Windsor Steam Express
3 Days From Only £369.00

Sun 10 July - Tues 12 July 2022: A 3 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Windsor with Jones Holidays

Warwick Caslte
3 Days From Only £219.00

Sat 13 August 2022: A 3 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Warwick with Jones Holidays

Edinburgh Tattoo
3 Days From Only £310.00

A chance to witness this enthralling spectacle that draws thousands of people year after year with its magical atmosphere

Kynren
3 Days From Only £259.00

Fri 19 August - Sun 21 August 2022: A 3 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Kynren with Jones Holidays

York
3 Days From Only £219.00

Fri 26 August - Sun 28 August 2022: A34 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to York with Jones Holidays

William Shakespeare's House
3 Days From Only £279.00

Fri 7 October - Sun 9 October 2022: A 3 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Stratford-upon-Avon with Jones Holidays

London
3 Days From Only £219.00

Fri 11 November - Sun 13 November 2022: A 3 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to London with Jones Holidays

Thursford
3 Days From Only £299.00

Sat 12 November - Mon 14 November 2022: A 3 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Thursford with Jones Holidays

2 departures on 12/11/2022 and 20/11/2022
London Eye
3 Days From Only £249.00

Fri 18 November - Sun 20 November 2022: A 3 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to London with Jones Holidays

Christmas Market
3 Days From Only £199.00

Fri 25 November - Mon 28 November 2022: A 4 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Birmingham with Jones Holidays

Metropole Hotel Llandrindod Wells
3 Days From Only £285.00

Fri 20 January - Sun 22 January 2023: A 3 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Llandrindod Wells Wales with Jones Holidays

Cheltenham
3 Days From Only £249.00

Sun 22 January - Tues 24 January 2023: A 3 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Cheltenham with Jones Holidays

Snowdops in Colesbourne
3 Days From Only £239.00

Fri 10 February - Sun 12 February 2023: A 3 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Cheltenham Colesbourne Park with Jones Holidays

Nottingham Castle
3 Days From Only £249.00

Sat 18 Mar - Mon 20 March 2023: A 3 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Nottingham with Jones Holidays

Chiswick House Gardens
3 Days From Only £239.00

Fri 24 March - Sun 26 March 2023: A 3 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to London with Jones Holidays

Availability Search

Late Availability

Last few places remaining!

Historic Worcester & Stratford Upon Avon
From Price: £439.00
Duration: 5 Days
Departure Date: 05/06/2022
Great Little Trains of Mid Wales Llandrindod Wells
From Price: £409.00
Duration: 4 Days
Departure Date: 10/07/2022
Bournemouth, Weymouth and Salisbury
From Price: £429.00
Duration: 5 Days
Departure Date: 18/07/2022
Regal Scotland
From Price: £539.00
Duration: 5 Days
Departure Date: 24/07/2022
Northumberland & Hadrians Wall
From Price: £519.00
Duration: 5 Days
Departure Date: 30/07/2022
Ulverston & The Lake District
From Price: £509.00
Duration: 5 Days
Departure Date: 31/07/2022
Secret Islands & Waterways of Scotland
From Price: £519.00
Duration: 5 Days
Departure Date: 02/08/2022
Copy to clipboard