Skip to content

01352 733292

England - North

Wensleydale Railway
5 Days From Only £439.00

For those who yearn for an era of leisurely pace.

North Yorkshire Moors Railway
5 Days From Only £509.00

This tour covers a splendid variety of magnificent scenery and contrasting countryside, with quaint Yorkshire towns and villages.

York River Ouse
5 Days From Only £499.00

Based in Lincolnshire our new east coast tour features a visit to Lincoln Castle and the famous seaside resorts of Cleethorpes & Skegness as well as a York city cruise and Lincoln canal boat cruise.

Kynren
3 Days From Only £259.00

Fri 19 August - Sun 21 August 2022: A 3 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Kynren with Jones Holidays

York
3 Days From Only £219.00

Fri 26 August - Sun 28 August 2022: A34 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to York with Jones Holidays

Knareborough
5 Days From Only £449.00

Mon 24 October - Fri 28 October 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Yorkshire with Jones Holidays

Scarborough Harbour
5 Days From Only £389.00

Mon 14 November - Fri 18 November 2022: a 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Yorkshire with Jones Holidays

Harrogate Valley Gardens
4 Days From Only £349.00

Fri 18 November - Mon 21 November 2022: A 4 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Harrogate with Jones Holidays

York Christmas Festival
4 Days From Only £289.00

Sat 3 December - Tues 6 December 2022: A 4 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Yorkshire with Jones Holidays

Durham Castle and Cathedral
5 Days From Only £429.00

Mon 13 March - Fri 17 March 2023: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Harrogate with Jones Holidays

Haworth
4 Days From Only £429.00

Fri 17 March - Mon 20 March 2023: A 4 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Huddersfield Variety Show with Jones Holidays

Beverley
4 Days From Only £349.00

Thurs 23 March - Sun 26 March 2023: A 4 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Yorkshire with Jones Holidays

Ripley Castle
5 Days From Only £539.00

Mon 1 May - Fri 5 May 2023: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Yorkshire with Jones Holidays

2 departures on 01/05/2023 and 24/07/2023

Availability Search

Late Availability

Last few places remaining!

Historic Worcester & Stratford Upon Avon
From Price: £439.00
Duration: 5 Days
Departure Date: 05/06/2022
Great Little Trains of Mid Wales Llandrindod Wells
From Price: £409.00
Duration: 4 Days
Departure Date: 10/07/2022
Bournemouth, Weymouth and Salisbury
From Price: £429.00
Duration: 5 Days
Departure Date: 18/07/2022
Regal Scotland
From Price: £539.00
Duration: 5 Days
Departure Date: 24/07/2022
Northumberland & Hadrians Wall
From Price: £519.00
Duration: 5 Days
Departure Date: 30/07/2022
Ulverston & The Lake District
From Price: £509.00
Duration: 5 Days
Departure Date: 31/07/2022
Secret Islands & Waterways of Scotland
From Price: £519.00
Duration: 5 Days
Departure Date: 02/08/2022
Copy to clipboard