Skip to content

01352 733292

England - North East

Kynren
3 Days From Only £259.00

Fri 19 August - Sun 21 August 2022: A 3 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Kynren with Jones Holidays

Beamish Museum
5 Days From Only £489.00

Mon 12 September - Fri 16 September 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Durham and Beamish with Jones Holidays

Alnwick Castle
5 Days From Only £429.00

Mon 17 October - Fri 21 October 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Northumbria with Jones Holidays

Haworth
4 Days From Only £429.00

Fri 17 March - Mon 20 March 2023: A 4 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Huddersfield Variety Show with Jones Holidays

International Bomber Command
5 Days From Only £409.00

Mon 20 March - Fri 24 March 2023: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Lincolnshire with Jones Holidays

Helmsley view of street
5 Days From Only £469.00

Thurs 13 April - Mon 17 April 2023: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Hull East Riding Yorkshire with Jones Holidays

South Tynedale Railway
5 Days From Only £519.00

Thurs 4 May - Mon 8 May 2023: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Northumbria with Jones Holidays

2 departures on 04/05/2023 and 14/09/2023
Barnard Castle
5 Days From Only £519.00

Tues 16 May - Sat 20 May 2023: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to County Durham with Jones Holidays

Alnwick Castle
5 Days From Only £479.00

Mon 5 June - Fri 9 June 2023: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Northumberland with Jones Holidays

South Shields
6 Days From Only £559.00

Sun 25 June - Fri 30 June 2023: A 6 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Northumbria with Jones Holidays

Availability Search

Late Availability

Last few places remaining!

All Creatures Great and Small
From Price: £489.00
Duration: 5 Days
Departure Date: 25/08/2022
Highland Lines & Northern Landscapes
From Price: £679.00
Duration: 6 Days
Departure Date: 03/09/2022
Killarney and Kerry
From Price: £549.00
Duration: 5 Days
Departure Date: 04/09/2022
Isle of Wight
From Price: £559.00
Duration: 5 Days
Departure Date: 05/09/2022
Constable Country, Colchester & West Mersea Island
From Price: £449.00
Duration: 5 Days
Departure Date: 11/09/2022
Legends of the Loch
From Price: £499.00
Duration: 5 Days
Departure Date: 13/09/2022
Copy to clipboard