Skip to content

01352 733292

England - North West

Douglas Isle of Man
5 Days From Only £559.00

The Isle of Man has over 200 square miles of beautiful unspoilt countryside and coastline with little coves and superb beaches. Our base is the island capital Douglas, with its delightful promenade, Victorian pier and specialist shops.

Derwentwater
5 Days From Only £509.00

The beautiful Lake District is full of amazing attractions, including scenic lake cruises, and stunning country houses, all set within the spectacular scenery.

Embsay & Bolton Abbey Steam Railway
4 Days From Only £349.00

Thurs 4 August - Sunday 7 August 2022: A 4 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to West Yorkshire with Jones Holidays

Lake Windermere
4 Days From Only £405.00

Fri 16 September - Mon 19 September 2022: A 4 Day Escorted Coach Holidays to the Lake District with Jones Holidays

Derwentwater
5 Days From Only £419.00

Thurs 13 October - Mon 17 October 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Cumbria with Jones Holidays

East Lancashire Railway
5 Days From Only £459.00

Tues 18 October - Sat 22 October 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Lancashire and the Northwest with Jones Holidays

Holker Hall
6 Days From Only £529.00

Sun 23 October - Fri 28 October 2022: A 6 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Morecambe with Jones Holidays

Blackpool Vintage Tram
2 Days From Only £159.00

Sun 30 October – Mon 31 October 2022: A 2 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Blackpool with Jones Holidays

Cumbria Grand Hotel
4 Days From Only £319.00

Fri 16 December - Mon 19 December 2022: A 4 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to The Lake District with Jones Holidays

Blackpool Prom
4 Days From Only £309.00

Tues 27 December - Fri 30 December 2022: A 4 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Blackpool with Jones Holidays

Keswick Lake District
5 Days From Only £379.00

Mon 20 February - Fri 24 February 2023: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Cumbria with Jones Holidays

Embsay & Bolton Steam Railway Station
5 Days From Only £449.00

Mon 6 March - Friday 10 March 2023: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday Lancashire and Yorkshire with Jones Holidays

Keswick
5 Days From Only £439.00

Mon 20 March - Fri 24 March 2023: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to The Lake District with Jones Holidays

Lake Windermere
5 Days From Only £499.00

Thurs 6 April - Mon 10 April 2023: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to The Lake District with Jones Holidays

East Lancashire Railway
5 Days From Only £509.00

Thurs 4 May - Mon 8 May 2023: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Lancashire with Jones Holidays

Kielder Water Cumbria
5 Days From Only £489.00

Mon 29 May - Friday 2 June 2023: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Cumbria with Jones Holidays

2 departures on 29/05/2023 and 02/10/2023

Availability Search

Late Availability

Last few places remaining!

Historic Worcester & Stratford Upon Avon
From Price: £439.00
Duration: 5 Days
Departure Date: 05/06/2022
Great Little Trains of Mid Wales Llandrindod Wells
From Price: £409.00
Duration: 4 Days
Departure Date: 10/07/2022
Bournemouth, Weymouth and Salisbury
From Price: £429.00
Duration: 5 Days
Departure Date: 18/07/2022
Regal Scotland
From Price: £539.00
Duration: 5 Days
Departure Date: 24/07/2022
Northumberland & Hadrians Wall
From Price: £519.00
Duration: 5 Days
Departure Date: 30/07/2022
Ulverston & The Lake District
From Price: £509.00
Duration: 5 Days
Departure Date: 31/07/2022
Secret Islands & Waterways of Scotland
From Price: £519.00
Duration: 5 Days
Departure Date: 02/08/2022
Copy to clipboard