Skip to content

01352 733292

England - South East

Leeds Castle
5 Days From Only £469.00

Mon 22 August - Fri 26 August: A54 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Kent with Jones Holidays

Polesden Lacey
5 Days From Only £509.00

Thurs 22 September - Mon 26 September 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Surrey with Jones Holidays

London
3 Days From Only £219.00

Fri 11 November - Sun 13 November 2022: A 3 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to London with Jones Holidays

Blenheim Palace Gardens
5 Days From Only £509.00

Thurs 17 November - Mon 21 November 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Berkshire with Jones Holidays

London Eye
3 Days From Only £249.00

Fri 18 November - Sun 20 November 2022: A 3 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to London with Jones Holidays

Hever Castle
4 Days From Only £369.00

Tues 6 December - Fri 9 December 2022: A 4 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Kent with Jones Holidays

Windsor Castle
2 Days From Only £159.00

Fri 9 December - Sat 10 December 2022: A 2 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Windsor with Jones Holidays

Chiswick House Gardens
3 Days From Only £239.00

Fri 24 March - Sun 26 March 2023: A 3 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to London with Jones Holidays

Afternoon Tea
2 Days From Only £219.00

Sun 26 March 2023 - Mon 27 March 2023: A 2 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to London with Jones Holidays

Cantebury
5 Days From Only £499.00

Mon 24 April - Fri 28 April 2023: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to London Call the Midwife Tour with Jones Holidays

Milestones Museum
5 Days From Only £559.00

Thurs 11 May - Mon 15 May 2023: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to the Southeast of England with Jones Holidays

London Bridge
2 Days From Only £209.00

Saturday 17 June - Sunday 18 June 2023: A 2 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to London including Madame Tussauds with Jones Holidays

Dover
5 Days From Only £619.00

Sun 18 June - Thurs 22 June 2023: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Kent with Jones Holidays

Hampton Court
3 Days From Only £289.00

Fri 7 July - Sun 9 July 2023: A 3 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Hampton Court Flower Show with Jones Holidays

Shepherd Neame Brewery
5 Days From Only £549.00

Thurs 27 July - Mon 31 July 2023: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Kent with Jones Holidays

Abbey Road Penny Lane Sign
3 Days From Only £279.00

Fri 28 July - Sun 30 July 2023: A 3 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Let There Be Music London with Jones Holidays

Availability Search

Late Availability

Last few places remaining!

All Creatures Great and Small
From Price: £489.00
Duration: 5 Days
Departure Date: 25/08/2022
Highland Lines & Northern Landscapes
From Price: £679.00
Duration: 6 Days
Departure Date: 03/09/2022
Killarney and Kerry
From Price: £549.00
Duration: 5 Days
Departure Date: 04/09/2022
Isle of Wight
From Price: £559.00
Duration: 5 Days
Departure Date: 05/09/2022
Constable Country, Colchester & West Mersea Island
From Price: £449.00
Duration: 5 Days
Departure Date: 11/09/2022
Legends of the Loch
From Price: £499.00
Duration: 5 Days
Departure Date: 13/09/2022
Copy to clipboard