Skip to content

01352 733292

Wales

Breacon Beacons Waterfall
5 Days From Only £499.00

Sun 7 August - Thurs 11 August 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Wales Brecon Beacons & Black and White Villages with Jones Holidays

Mumbling Around Swansea
4 Days From Only £359.00

Fri 2 September - Mon 5 September 2022: A 4 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to The Gower and Pembrokeshire with Jones Holidays

Three Cliffs Bay
5 Days From Only £429.00

The natural beauty of the Pembrokeshire coast and the Gower peninsula are famed all over the world.

Mid Wales
5 Days From Only £499.00

Sun 2 October - Thurs 6 October 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Wales with Jones Holidays

Llandudno
5 Days From Only £389.00

Mon 3 October - Fri 7 October 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Wales with Jones Holidays

Llandudno
5 Days From Only £385.00

Mon 14 November - Fri 18 November 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Llandudno with Jones Holidays

Pembroke Castle
5 Days From Only £429.00

Mon 5 December - Fri 9 December 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Cardigan Bay Wales with Jones Holidays

Christmas Champagne
5 Days From Only £539.00

Fri 23 December - Tues 27 December 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Llandudno with Jones Holidays

New Year's Resolution
4 Days From Only £419.00

Fri 30 December 2022 - Monday 2 January 2023: A 4 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Carmarthen with Jones Holidays

Metropole Hotel Llandrindod Wells
3 Days From Only £285.00

Fri 20 January - Sun 22 January 2023: A 3 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Llandrindod Wells Wales with Jones Holidays

Cardiff Bay
2 Days From Only £119.00

Sun 29 January - Mon 30 January 2023: A 2 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Cardiff with Jones Holidays

Cardigan
5 Days From Only £429.00

Cardigan Bay is a perfect location for discovering the history, legends and outstanding natural beauty of West Wales.

Betws y Coed
5 Days From Only £369.00

Mon 13 February - Fri 17 February 2023: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Llandudno with Jones Holidays

Dolbadarn Castle Llanberis
5 Days From Only £409.00

Mon 27 March - Fri 31 March 2023: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Snowdonia Wales with Jones Holidays

Welsh Mining Experience Guide
5 Days From Only £529.00

Mon 3 April - Fri 7 April 2023: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to South Wales with Jones Holidays

Llanberis Railway
5 Days From Only £429.00

Staying in the Queen of Welsh Resorts your holiday exploring Snowdonia and enjoying its little railways could not be more perfect.

Capel Curig
3 Days From Only £239.00

Sat 27 May - Mon 29 May 2023: A 3 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Wales Snowdonia with Jones Holidays

Availability Search

Late Availability

Last few places remaining!

Regal Scotland
From Price: £539.00
Duration: 5 Days
Departure Date: 24/07/2022
Northumberland & Hadrians Wall
From Price: £519.00
Duration: 5 Days
Departure Date: 30/07/2022
Ulverston & The Lake District
From Price: £509.00
Duration: 5 Days
Departure Date: 31/07/2022
Secret Islands & Waterways of Scotland
From Price: £519.00
Duration: 5 Days
Departure Date: 02/08/2022
Piefest in Melton Mowbray
From Price: £149.00
Duration: 2 Days
Departure Date: 05/08/2022
Lincolnshire & Yorkshire Waterways
From Price: £499.00
Duration: 5 Days
Departure Date: 15/08/2022
Portmeirion and Snowdonia
From Price: £42.00
Departure Date: 16/07/2022
RHS Bridgewater
From Price: £36.00
Departure Date: 26/07/2022
Copy to clipboard