Skip to content

01352 733292

All Day Trips

Aberdovey-Mid-Wales
From Only £25.00

A great day out to Aberdovey-Mid-Wales

Blackpool-Illuminations-Day-Trip
From Only £25.00

A great day out to Blackpool-Illuminations-Day-Trip

Macclesfield-Treacle-Market
From Only £25.00

Sun 19 December 2021: A Day Excursion to Macclesfield Treacle Market with Jones Holidays

2 departures on 31/10/2021 and 19/12/2021
Harrogate
From Only £25.00

2 Nov 2021: A Day Trip to Harrogate wirh Jones Holidays

2 departures on 02/11/2021 and 17/01/2022
Shrewsbury
From Only £25.00

A great day out in Shrewsbury

Southport
From Only £25.00

Sat 6 November 2021: A 1 Day Trip to Barton Grange and Southport with Jones Holidays

Riverdance
From Only £79.00

The 25th Anniversary show catapults Riverdance into the 21st century and will completely immerse you in the extraordinary and elemental power of its music and dance.

Stratford-upon-Avon
From Only £30.00

A great day out at your leisure in Stratford-upon-Avon

2 departures on 10/11/2021 and 17/12/2021
Boundary Mill
From Only £25.00

Thurs 11 November 2021: A Day Excursion to Bury Market with Jones Holidays

Christmas Market Stall
From Only £25.00

Sat 13 November 2021 & 11 December 2021: A Day Excursion to Manchester Christmas Market with Jones Holidays

2 departures on 13/11/2021 and 11/12/2021
People Shopping
From Only £25.00

Thurs 18 November & Sat 18 December 2021: A Day Excursion to Manchester with Jones Holidays

2 departures on 18/11/2021 and 18/12/2021
Oswaldtwostle Lancashire
From Only £25.00

Wed 25 November 2021: A Day Excursion to Oswaldtwistle Mills and Rossendale with Jones Holidays

Blist Hill
From Only £54.00

Wed 1 December 2021: A Day Excursion to Blist Hill with Jones Holidays

Christmas Market
From Only £25.00

Thurs 2 December 2021: A Day Excursion to Birmingham with Jones Holidays

Christmas Market
From Only £25.00

Sat 27 November 2021 & Sat 4 December 2021: A Day Excursion to Liverpool with Jones Holidays

Chatsworth
From Only £51.00

Sun 5 December 2021: A Day Excursion to Chatsworth with Jones Holidays

Metropole Hotel
From Only £46.00

Tues 7 December 2021: A Day Excursion to Llandrindod Wells including Afternoon Tea with Jones Holidays

York at Christmas
From Only £25.00

Tues 30 November 2021 & Wed 8 December 2021: A Day Excursion to York with Jones Holidays

Cheshire-Oaks
From Only £25.00

Thurs 9 December 2021: A Day Excursion to Cheshire Oaks with Jones Holidays

Skipton
From Only £25.00

Sun 12 December 2021: A Day Excursion to Skipton with Jones Holidays

Kenilworth Castle
From Only £39.00

Wed 15 December 2021: A Day Excursion to Kenilworth Castle with Jones Holidays

Manchester
From Only £25.00

Sat 8 January 2021: A Day Excursion to Manchester with Jones Holidays

Ludlow
From Only £25.00

Sun 9 January 2022: A Day Excursion to Ludlow & The Black & White Village Tour with Jones Holidays

Portmeirion
From Only £40.00

Tues 18 January 2022: A Day Excursion to Portmeirion & Snowdonia with Jones Holidays

Shrewsbury Prison Tour
From Only £39.00

Sat 22 January 2022: A Day Excursion to Shrewsbury Prison and Shrewsbury with Jones Holidays

Boundary-Mill-Colne-Day-Trip
From Only £25.00

Tues 25 January 2022: A Day Excursion to Boundary Mill with Jones Holidays

Skipton
From Only £25.00

Wed 3 November 2021: A Day Excursion to Ilkey & Skipton with Jones Holidays

York
From Only £25.00

Sat 29 January 2022: A Day Excursion to York with Jones Holidays

Llandudno
From Only £36.00

Sun 30 January 2022: A Day Excursion to Llandudno with Jones Holidays

Availability Search

Late Availability

Last few places remaining!

Sidmouth & Jurassic Coast

From Price: £415.00
Duration: 5 Days
Departure Date: 08/11/2021

Cardigan Turkey & Tinsel

From Price: £375.00
Duration: 5 Days
Departure Date: 15/11/2021

Whitby Turkey and Tinsel

From Price: £349.00
Duration: 5 Days
Departure Date: 22/11/2021

A Yorkshire Festive Winter Warmer

From Price: £359.00
Duration: 5 Days
Departure Date: 22/11/2021

Waddesdon Manor Christmas Fayre

From Price: £259.00
Duration: 3 Days
Departure Date: 26/11/2021

Waverley Castle Turkey and Tinsel

From Price: £349.00
Duration: 5 Days
Departure Date: 29/11/2021
Copy to clipboard