Skip to content

01352 733292

Historic Places

Isle of Wight Railway
5 Days From Only £449.00

June 2022 and September 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to the Isle of Wight with Jones Holidays

2 departures on 06/06/2022 and 26/09/2022
York
From Only £27.00

A great day out in York

Lough Erne
5 Days From Only £579.00

Lough Erne is the jewel in Fermanagh’s crown with 300 miles of freshwater dotted with green wooded islands making it one of Europe’s best kept secrets.

Alnwick Castle
6 Days From Only £545.00

Experience the gems of Northumbria on this 6 day holiday to the North East.

Aldeburgh Hall
5 Days From Only £539.00

As one of the most beautiful areas of England, Suffolk retains a quintessential charm.

Crathes Castle
5 Days From Only £499.00

With a base just outside Aberdeen, 'The Granite City', this exciting tour highlights the east of Scotland and lovely Royal Deeside.

View from Penmon
7 Days From Only £579.00

Explore North Wales' picturesque coastline, highest mountain and fascinating history not forgetting some memorable wildlife.

Derwentwater
5 Days From Only £509.00

The beautiful Lake District is full of amazing attractions, including scenic lake cruises, and stunning country houses, all set within the spectacular scenery.

Plas Newydd
4 Days From Only £319.00

North Wales has some fantastic gardens to visit, from the wonderful gardens at Plas Newydd, to the impressive displays at Bodnant Gardens, not to mention the newest attraction in Anglesey, Plas Cadnant Hidden Gardens

York
3 Days From Only £219.00

Fri 26 August - Sun 28 August 2022: A34 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to York with Jones Holidays

Burghley House
5 Days From Only £439.00

Mon 29 August - Fri 2 September 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Cambridgeshire with Jones Holidays

Acton Scott Hall
From Only £46.00

Thurs 1 September 2022: A Day Excursion to Acton Scott Hall with Jones Holidays

Ludlow-Food-Festival-Day-Trip
From Only £40.00

Sat 10 September 2022: A Day Excursion to Ludlow Food Festival with Jones Holidays

Melbourne Hall & Gardens
5 Days From Only £479.00

An interesting selection of attractions is offered, the highlight being a visit to the National Brewery Centre in Burton on Trent

Holker Hall
6 Days From Only £529.00

Sun 23 October - Fri 28 October 2022: A 6 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Morecambe with Jones Holidays

Holkham Hall
5 Days From Only £499.00

Sun 6 November - Thurs 10 November 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Norfolk with Jones Holidays

Chatsworth House Staircase
4 Days From Only £369.00

Fri 11 November - Mon 14 November 2022: A 4 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Chatsworth Derbyshire with Jones Holidays

Blenheim Palace Gardens
5 Days From Only £509.00

Thurs 17 November - Mon 21 November 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Berkshire with Jones Holidays

Chatsworth House
4 Days From Only £369.00

Fri 25 November - Mon 28 November 2022: A 4 Day Escorted coach Holiday to Chatsworth Derbyshire with Jones Holidays

Windsor Castle
2 Days From Only £159.00

Fri 9 December - Sat 10 December 2022: A 2 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Windsor with Jones Holidays

Blenheim Palace
4 Days From Only £379.00

Fri 16 December - Mon 19 December 2022: A 4 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Blenheim palace with Jones Holidays

Cheltenham
3 Days From Only £249.00

Sun 22 January - Tues 24 January 2023: A 3 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Cheltenham with Jones Holidays

Loch Lomond
5 Days From Only £369.00

Fri 10 February - Tues 14 February 2023: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Scotland with Jones Holidays

Hardwick Hall
4 Days From Only £329.00

Fri 17 February - Mon 20 February 2023: A 4 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Easton Walled Garden Lincolnshire & Hardwick Hall Derbyshire with Jones Holidays

Abbotsford House
5 Days From Only £499.00

Mon 13 March - Fri 17 March 2023: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Scotland with Jones Holidays

International Bomber Command
5 Days From Only £409.00

Mon 20 March - Fri 24 March 2023: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Lincolnshire with Jones Holidays

Wroxham
5 Days From Only £499.00

Tues 21 March - Sat 25 March 2023: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Norfolk with Jones Holidays

Beverley
4 Days From Only £349.00

Thurs 23 March - Sun 26 March 2023: A 4 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Yorkshire with Jones Holidays

Chiswick House Gardens
3 Days From Only £239.00

Fri 24 March - Sun 26 March 2023: A 3 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to London with Jones Holidays

Reginal Tower Waterford
5 Days From Only £519.00

Mon 27 March - Fri 31 March 2023: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Ireland with Jones Holidays

Glamis Castle
5 Days From Only £479.00

Thurs 30 March - Mon 3 April 2023: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Dundee with Jones Holidays

Crich Tramway Museum
4 Days From Only £399.00

Fri 7 April - Mon 10 April 2023: A 4 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Derbyshire at Easter with Jones Holidays

Stratford-upon-Avon Gardens
5 Days From Only £579.00

Tues 11 April - Sat 15 April 2023: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Stratford-upon-Avon with Jones Holidays

Helmsley view of street
5 Days From Only £469.00

Thurs 13 April - Mon 17 April 2023: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Hull East Riding Yorkshire with Jones Holidays

Cantebury
5 Days From Only £499.00

Mon 24 April - Fri 28 April 2023: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to London Call the Midwife Tour with Jones Holidays

Ripley Castle
5 Days From Only £539.00

Mon 1 May - Fri 5 May 2023: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Yorkshire with Jones Holidays

2 departures on 01/05/2023 and 24/07/2023
East Lancashire Railway
5 Days From Only £509.00

Thurs 4 May - Mon 8 May 2023: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Lancashire with Jones Holidays

Availability Search

Late Availability

Last few places remaining!

Historic Worcester & Stratford Upon Avon
From Price: £439.00
Duration: 5 Days
Departure Date: 05/06/2022
Great Little Trains of Mid Wales Llandrindod Wells
From Price: £409.00
Duration: 4 Days
Departure Date: 10/07/2022
Bournemouth, Weymouth and Salisbury
From Price: £429.00
Duration: 5 Days
Departure Date: 18/07/2022
Regal Scotland
From Price: £539.00
Duration: 5 Days
Departure Date: 24/07/2022
Northumberland & Hadrians Wall
From Price: £519.00
Duration: 5 Days
Departure Date: 30/07/2022
Ulverston & The Lake District
From Price: £509.00
Duration: 5 Days
Departure Date: 31/07/2022
Secret Islands & Waterways of Scotland
From Price: £519.00
Duration: 5 Days
Departure Date: 02/08/2022
Copy to clipboard